Fann Terraces

Architecture

Dakar I Senegal I 2019

In progress

 

Fann TERRACCES is a 6 storey residential project (33 appts) located in the heart of the Fann neighborhood and about 300 m away from the seaside. This idyllic setting inspired the design’s guiding principle with the objective of making the most out of the calm surroundings and the view towards the sea.

The apartments are grouped around a spacious central courtyard with 2/3rd of them overlooking the Atlantic Ocean.
Each apartment is accessible via 2 distinctive entrances and includes 4 rooms with adjoining bathrooms, an extra room, a wet kitchen, a dry kitchen, a staff room and a 60 m²   living room with a spacious terrace to go with it.
An underground car park fits 99 cars and offers an 8 m² cellar for each resident. At ground level, all the necessary amenities (including 2 pools, a fully equipped gym, a sauna, a hammam and 4 multi-purpose spaces) are gathered around the courtyard and are accessible to the residents. 2 retails are also accessible via the SAMO street.

MOST-logo-final3.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Fann Terraces

Architecture

Dakar I Sénégal I 2019

En cours de réalisation

Le projet Fann Terrasse est un projet résidentiel de 5 étages (33 appts) situés au cœur de Fann et à moins de 300 m de la mer. Ce cadre idyllique a été le fil directeur du projet avec pour objectif de profiter au mieux du calme et de la vue sur l’Océan Atlantique.
Les appartements sont organisés autour d’une grande cour centrale, les 2/3 d’entre eux bénéficient d’une vue sur la mer.
Chaque appartement compte 2 entrées distinctes, 4 chambres avec salle de bain attenante, une chambre multi usage, une cuisine fermée, une cuisine ouverte, une chambre pour le personnel et pour finir un grand séjour que vient prolonger une terrasse spacieuse.
Un parking prévu en sous-sol permet le stationnement de 99 voitures et prévoit également une cave de 8 m² pour chaque logement. Au rez-de-chaussée, tous les services nécessaires au bien-être des occupants s’organisent autour de la cour centrale aménagée, notamment 2 piscines (une au sein de la cour centrale, et une autre à l’est de la parcelle), une salle de sports, un sauna, un hammam et 4 salles multifonctions. Deux grands espaces de vente sont aussi accessibles depuis la rue.

 

 

MOST-logo-final3.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram